Staff

Executive

avatar

Rick Schuettler

Executive Director
rschuettler@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *235

avatar

Shanon Watts

Executive Assistant
swatts@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *319

avatar

John Brenner

Deputy Executive Director
jbrenner@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *230

Governmental Affairs

avatar

Amy Sturges

Director of Governmental Affairs
asturges@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *225

avatar

Karey Molnar

Legislative Analyst
kmolnar@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *226

Member Services

avatar

Harry Krot

Director of Marketing & Member Services
hkrot@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *321

avatar

Mary Costik, CMP

Meeting Manager
mcostik@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *232

avatar

Marcia Cavanagh

Marketing & Member Services Assistant
mcavanagh@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *256

avatar

Debra Gross

U•COMP Member Service Representative
dgross@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *254

Training & Development

avatar

Anne McCollum

Director of Training & Development
amccollum@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *255

avatar

Ben Feidt

Training & Development Representative
bfeidt@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *248

avatar

Leslie Rhoads

Sustainability Coordinator
lrhoads@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *237

avatar

Alexis Brower

Training & Development Representative
abrower@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *253

avatar

Preet Grewal

Training & Development Representative
pgrewal@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *322

Communications

avatar

Debbie Bitting

Director of Communications
dbitting@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *223

avatar

Britton Kosier

Communications Assistant
bkosier@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *224

avatar

Holli Hugendubler

Communications Manager
hhugendubler@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *233

PennPrime Insurance Trusts

avatar

Angela Tennis, AAI, CIIP, CRM, CIC

Director of Insurance Services
atennis@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *258

avatar

Elizabeth Henry

Insurance Marketing & Member Services Manager
ehenry@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *250

avatar

Dona Yedlock

Insurance Services Representative
dyedlock@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *249

Finance & Administration

avatar

Joy Breach

Loss Control Administrative Assistant
jbreach@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *251

avatar

Cheryl Lees

Manager of Loss Control Services
clees@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *247

avatar

Susan Helms, CPA

Director of Finance & Administration
shelms@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *228

avatar

Lisa Longenecker

Facilities & Systems Manager
llongenecker@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *229

avatar

Colleen Ingersoll

Accounting Clerk
cingersoll@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *234

avatar

Deshawn Pryce

Accounting Clerk
dpryce@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *231