Staff

The League is comprised of talented, knowledgeable and passionate employees that are committed to providing the Commonwealth’s municipalities with cost-effective programs and services required to meet the distinct needs of their communities. Below is our complete staff list and contact information.

Jump To A Department

Executive


Rick Schuettler

Executive Director

rschuettler@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *235
Download Contact

John Brenner

Deputy Executive Director

jbrenner@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *230
Download Contact

Amanda Lane

Executive Assistant

alane@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *319
Download Contact

Governmental Affairs


Amy Sturges

Director of Governmental Affairs

asturges@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *225
Download Contact

Member Services


Harry Krot

Director of Marketing & Member Services

hkrot@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *321
Download Contact

Mary Costik, CMP

Meeting Manager

mcostik@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *232
Download Contact

Marcia Cavanagh

Marcia Cavanagh

Marketing & Member Services Assistant

mcavanagh@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *256
Download Contact

Debra Gross

U•COMP Member Service Representative

dgross@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *254
Download Contact

Training & Development


Anne McCollum

Director of Training & Development

amccollum@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *255
Download Contact

Alexis Brower

Training & Development Representative

abrower@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *253
Download Contact

Preet Grewal

Training & Development Representative

pgrewal@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *322
Download Contact

Leslie Rhoads

Sustainability Coordinator

lrhoads@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *237
Download Contact

Edgar Coombs

Training & Development Representative

ecoombs@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *248
Download Contact

Communications


Debbie Bitting

Director of Communications

dbitting@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *223
Download Contact

Britton Kosier

Communications Assistant

bkosier@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *224
Download Contact

Holli Hugendubler

Communications Manager

hhugendubler@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *233
Download Contact

PennPRIME Insurance Trusts


Angela Tennis, AAI, CIIP, CRM, CIC

Director of Insurance Services

atennis@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *258
Download Contact

Elizabeth Henry

Manager of Marketing & Member Services

ehenry@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *250
Download Contact

Dona Yedlock

Insurance Services Representative

dyedlock@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *249
Download Contact

Joy Breach

Loss Control Administrative Assistant

jbreach@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *251
Download Contact

Cheryl Lees

Manager of Loss Control Services

clees@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *247
Download Contact

Finance & Administration


Susan Helms, CPA

Director of Finance & Administration

shelms@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *228
Download Contact

Lisa Longenecker

Facilities & Systems Manager

llongenecker@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *229
Download Contact

Colleen Ingersoll

Accounting Clerk

cingersoll@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *234
Download Contact

Shawn Bradford

Accounting Clerk

sbradford@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *231
Download Contact