Staff

The League is comprised of talented, knowledgeable and passionate employees that are committed to providing the Commonwealth’s municipalities with cost-effective programs and services required to meet the distinct needs of their communities. Below is our complete staff list and contact information.

Jump To A Department

Executive


John Brenner

John Brenner

Executive Director

jbrenner@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *230
Download Contact

Dena Tripas

Executive Assistant

dtripas@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *321

Advocacy


Amy Sturges

Deputy Executive Director – Advocacy

asturges@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *225
Download Contact

Governmental Affairs


Kaitin Errickson

Kaitlin Errickson

Governmental Affairs Manager

kerrickson@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *226
Download Contact

Marketing & Member Services


Amanda Lane

Amanda Lane

Deputy Executive Director – Membership

alane@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *319
Download Contact

Chris Lucco

Director of Member Engagement

clucco@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *238
Download Contact

Marcia Cavanagh

Marcia Cavanagh

Member Services Manager

mcavanagh@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *256
Download Contact

Mary Costik, CMP

Meeting Manager

mcostik@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *232
Download Contact

Bailey Rocco

Sustainability Coordinator

brocco@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *253
Download Contact

Leslie Rhoads

Leslie Rhoads

Sustainability Consultant

lrhoads@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *237
Download Contact

Training & Professional Development

Candice Heyward

Director of Training & Professional Development

cheyward@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *255
Download Contact

Christy Saliaris

Training & Professional Development Manager

csaliaris@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *322
Download Contact

Melinda Schmitz

Training & Professional Development Representative

mschmitz@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *247
Download Contact


Operations


Abraham Amorós

Deputy Executive Director – Operations
Chief Diversity Officer

aamoros@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *235
Download Contact

Communications


Debbie Bitting

Director of Communications

dbitting@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *223
Download Contact

Britton Kosier

Communications Manager

bkosier@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *224
Download Contact

Holli Hugendubler

Communications Manager

hhugendubler@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *233
Download Contact

Information & Technology


Josh Linsenbach

Director of Information & Technology

jlinsenbach@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *248
Download Contact

Rachel Washic

Office Coordinator

rwashic@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *229
Download Contact

Finance & Administration


Susan Helms, CPA

Director of Finance & Administration

shelms@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *228
Download Contact

Colleen Ingersoll

Colleen Cook

Accounting Clerk II

ccook@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *234
Download Contact

Trusts


Mariella Queipo-Colón

Director of Trusts

mcolon@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *258
Download Contact

Deb Gross

Debra Gross

U•COMP Program Consultant

dgross@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *254
Download Contact

Elizabeth Henry

Elizabeth Henry

Trusts Member Services Manager

ehenry@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *250
Download Contact

Liz Junkin

Insurance Services Representative

ljunkin@pml.org
(717) 236-9469 *251
Download Contact