2020 Lower Delaware Wild & Scenic River Management Council Mini-Grant Program

Municipalities, nonprofits, schools, municipal committees, and counties within the Lower Delaware corridor and the States of NJ and PA are invited to submit proposals. Applications are due by 5:00 PM, Monday, March 30, 2020. Projects up to $4,000 will be considered. See the application and grant summary for more information.

Eligible municipalities in Northampton County are: Upper Mt Bethel Twp, Lower Mt Bethel Twp, Forks Twp, Easton City, Williams Twp.
Eligible municipalities in Bucks County are: Durham Twp, Springfield Twp, Nockamixon Twp, Bridgeton Twp, Tinicum Twp, Bedminster Twp, Plumstead Twp, Solebury Twp, New Hope Boro, Upper Makefield Twp.

Information on the mini-grant program of the Lower Delaware Wild & Scenic River Management Council can be found at www.lowerdelawarewildandscenicriver.org.