



717-236-9469 f 717-236-6716

The League's 2023/2024 Legislative Committee

Legislative Committee Co-Chair: Mayor Peter Urscheler, Borough of Phoenixville Legislative Committee Co-Chair: Councilmember Doug Tusing, Ebensburg Borough

Chambersburg Borough	Allen Coffman	Councilmember
City of Altoona	Matt Pacifico	Mayor
City of Beaver Falls	Kenya Johns	Mayor
City of Easton	Sal Panto	Mayor
City of Franklin	Doug Baker	Mayor
City of Lancaster	Danene Sorace	Mayor
City of Lock Haven	Steve Stevenson	Councilmember
City of New Castle	Chris Frye	Municipal Manager
City of Philadelphia	Isaiah Thomas	Councilmember
City of Pittston	Michael Lombardo	Mayor
City of Reading	Linda Kelleher	City Clerk
City of Reading	Felix Freytiz	Chief of Staff to the Mayor
City of Wilkes-Barre	William Barrett	Councilmember
City of Williamsport	Derek Slaughter	Mayor
Forest Hills Borough	Patricia DeMarco	Councilmember, Vice President
Hampton Township	Christopher Lochner	Municipal Manager
Harris Township	Franklin Harden	Supervisor
Patton Township	Amy Farkas	Municipal Manager
Paxtang Borough	Keldeen Stambaugh	Municipal Manager
Susquehanna Township	David Pribulka	Municipal Manager
Upper St. Clair Township	Matthew R. Serakowski	Municipal Manager